Category Archives: Council

Editor: Council Chair
Read: Council Members

MKRUG Council Meeting August

[ August 10, 2011; 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm. ]

Posted in Council Meetings, Event Calendar, MKRUG Meetings | Leave a comment

Irving Kawashima re NAH meeting being cancelled.

From: Irving Kawashima <ikawashima@dofawha.org>
Sent: Tuesday, June 21, 2011 7:18 AM
To: Branning Sung; Deborah Chang; Gilbert Kahele; ‘Irving Kawashima’; Judith Ellis; Michael
Varney; Riley Smith
Cc: aric_arakaki@nps.gov; Ida Hanohano; Rick Gmirkin; Wayne Blyth
Subject: NAH Advisory Council Meeting
Hi all,
Two of our members will not be able to attend our July 13, 2011 meeting . One of them will not […]

Posted in Incoming Corespondence | Tagged | Leave a comment

MKRUG Council 2011 Meeting Schedule

Mauna Kea Recreational Users Group Council meeting schedule for 2011 follows. All meetings are at Big Island Power Sports, 447 Kalanianaole Ave, Hilo, unless otherwise notified.
Fri, Feb 18
Wed, March 2
Wed, April 6
Wed, May 4
Wed, June 8
Wed, July 6
Tue, August 2
Wed September 7
Tue, October 4
Wed, November 2
Tue, December 6

Posted in Council Meetings | Leave a comment

MKRUG Council Meeting December

[ December 6, 2011; 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm. ]

Posted in Council Meetings, Event Calendar, MKRUG Meetings | Leave a comment

MKRUG Council Meeting November

[ November 2, 2011; 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm. ]

Posted in Council Meetings, Event Calendar | Leave a comment

MKRUG Council Meeting October

[ October 4, 2011; 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm. ]

Posted in Council Meetings, Event Calendar | Leave a comment

MKRUG Council Meeting September

[ September 7, 2011; 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm. ]

Posted in Council Meetings, Event Calendar, MKRUG Meetings | Leave a comment

MKRUG Council Meeting August (moved to 8/10/11)

[ August 2, 2011; 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm. ]

Posted in Council Meetings, Event Calendar, MKRUG Meetings | Leave a comment

MKRUG Council Meeting July

[ July 6, 2011; 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm. ]

Posted in Council Meetings, Event Calendar, MKRUG Meetings | Leave a comment

MKRUG Council Meeting June

[ June 8, 2011; 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm. ]

Posted in Council Meetings, Event Calendar | Leave a comment